Join Us in the Fight to Keep Texas Red!

Join Us in the Fight to Keep Texas Red!

Join Us in the Fight to Keep Texas Red! 1024 683 Texas House Republican Caucus PAC

Dear Fellow Texan:
We write on the heels of a remarkably successful legislative session where the Republican-led Texas House enacted unprecedented property tax reforms, historic reforms to our State’s public education system, and a constitutional amendment prohibiting a state income tax. Despite our unparalleled successes, our Republican majority is under attack—
and we need your help.

The House Democratic Campaign Committee has launched a full-on attack to “flip the Texas House.” But the fight against us isn’t just being led by our Democrat colleagues—national money will flow into the battle for the Texas House thanks to an effort being led by former President Obama and his Attorney General, Eric Holder. As Governor Abbott said:

“Former AG Eric Holder is working with Obama on strategies to win back seats they lost… We are organizing now to remind them: Don’t Mess With Texas. We don’t want out-of-staters rigging our elections.”

That’s right—2020 isn’t just any election year! So if we do not have the financial resources to match the Democrats’ spending in Texas, Republicans could lose the Texas Legislature and seats in the U.S. Congress that Nancy Pelosi wants for the Democrats.

So if you like Texas the way it is—if you want the Texas Miracle to continue and for our State to continue to be the best state for business, we need your help. We need you to contribute to the Texas House Republican Caucus Political Action Committee.

As a caucus, we are unified and working toward our shared goal of protecting our 83-seat Republican majority and ensuring that Texas continues to be a business-friendly state with limited government, low taxes, and reasonable regulations.

Join us and Governor Abbott in the fight to keep Texas Red, to beat back national liberal groups who think they can buy Texas, and to ensure that our state is always the best state for business.

Thank you,

Steve Allison                   Charles “Doc” Anderson        Trent Ashby                Ernest Bailes                  Keith Bell

Cecil Bell, Jr.                   Kyle Biedermann                  Dwayne Bohac             Greg Bonnen                Dennis Bonnen

Brad Buckley                   DeWayne Burns                   Dustin Burrows           Angie Chen Button        Briscoe Cain

Giovanni Capriglione      Travis Clardy                       Tom Craddick              John Cyrier                    Drew Darby

Sarah Davis                     Jay Dean                               Dan Flynn                   James Frank                  John Frullo

Charlie Geren                Craig Goldman                       Sam Harless               Cody Harris                    Cole Hefner

Justin Holland              Dan Huberty                          Todd Hunter                 Kyle Kacal                      Phil King

Ken King                        Stephanie Klick                     Matt Krause                 John Kuempel               Stan Lambert

Brooks Landgraf           Mike Lang                              Lyle Larson                  Jeff Leach                     Ben Leman

J.M. Lozano                  Will Metcalf                           Morgan Meyer              Mayes Middleton         Rick Miller

Geanie Morrison          Jim Murphy                            Andrew Murr                Candy Noble                 Tom Oliverson

Chris Paddie                 Tan Parker                            Jared Patterson            Dennis Paul                  Dade Phelan

Four Price                     John Raney                           Scott Sanford               Matt Schaefer              Matt Shaheen

J.D. Sheffield               Hugh Shine                           Reggie Smith                John Smithee               Drew Springer

Phil Stephenson         Jonathan Stickland                Lynn Stucky                 Valoree Swanson          Ed Thompson

Tony Tinderholt           Steve Toth                            Gary VanDeaver            James White                Terry Wilson

John Wray                   Bill Zedler

Pol. Adv. Paid For By The Texas House Republican Caucus PAC
P.O. Box 13305, Austin, TX 78711 | www.texashousecaucuspac.com | (512) 394-7815